,
Message sent from:

Term Dates

AUTUMN TERM 2017

Monday 4th September - Friday 20th October

Monday 30th October - Friday 22nd December

Half Term: Monday 23rd October - Friday 27th October

SPRING TERM 2018

Monday 8th January - Friday 9th February

Monday 19th February - Thursday 29th March

Half Term: Monday 12th February - Friday 16th February

SUMMER TERM 2018

Monday 16th April - Friday 26th May

Monday 4th June - Tuesday 24th July

Half Term: Monday 28th May - Friday 1st June

INSET DAYS

Monday 4th September 2017

Monday 8th January 2018

Monday 16th April 2018

Monday 23rd July 2018

Tuesday 24th July 2018