,
Message sent from:

Term Dates 2018/19

Autumn Term 2018

                        Monday 3rd September- Friday 19th October

              Half Term: Monday 22nd October - Friday 26th October

                        Monday 29th October - Friday 21st December

 

Spring Term 2019

                    Monday 7th January - Friday 15th February

          Half Term: Monday 18th February - Friday 22nd February

                   Monday 25th February - Friday 5th April

 

Summer Term

                          Tuesday 23rd April - Friday 24th May

                   Half term: Monday 27th May - Friday 31st May

                        Monday 3rd June - Tuesday 23rd July

 

Inset Days

                                         Monday 3rd September 2018

                                         Monday 7th January 2019

                                         Tuesday 23rd April 2019

                                          Monday 22nd July 2019

                                          Tuesday 23rd July 2019

 

X
Hit enter to search