Message sent from:

Leadership Team

Natasha Trayers - Head Teacher - DDSL

Ashley Quayle - Deputy Head Teacher, Teaching and Learning Lead including remote learning - DSL

Andy Reddy - Assistant Head Teacher with Inclusion, responsible for Covid-19 reporting and arrangements - DDSL

Jennie Trevillion - Assistant Head Teacher, Curriculum and EYFS Team Lead - DDSL

Lauren Irwin - SENCo - DDSL

Rebecca Aburrow and Ellie Thompson - KS1 Lead

Emily Gell - Acting LKS2 Lead

Emma Chapman - Acting UKS2 Lead

Teachers 2020-2021

Rachel Nash - Nursery Sapling Class 

Teresa Bilewicz - Reception Cherry Class 

Natasha Preedy - Year 1 Holly Class, Reading lead

Ellie Thompson - Year 2 Hazel Class, joint KS1 Lead and and Volunteers coordinator

Rebecca Aburrow - Year 2 Hazel Class, joint KS1 Lead and Forest School Leader

Emily Gell - Year 2 Pine Class, acting UKS2 Lead and Science Lead

Alex Lyons - Year 3 Chestnut Class, PE coordinator 

Laura Tooze - Year 3 Beech Class, PSHE coordinator (maternity cover)

Lucia Dunstan - Year 4 Maple Class, Art coordinator

Patricia Walton - Year 4 Elm Class, MfL coordinator

Emma Chapman - Year 5 Rowan Class, Maths lead

Stuart Mann - Year 5 Sycamore Class, Computing coordinator

Tracy Froud - Year 6 Ash Class, Writing lead

Rebecca Hall - Year 6 Oak Class, Music coordinator

Mrs. Annette Morley - specialist Music teacher and coordinator

Support Staff 2020-2021

Nursery Nurse: Sue Hollis

Support Staff: Sarah Gates, Jill Heming, Katy Mattingly, Sheila Wood, Debby Elston, Sue Smith, Paula Beckett, Pauline Berry, Sarah Morton, Jackie Router, Amanda Watson, Sarah Smith, Chloe Durrant, Vicki Rivers, Katie Cooper, Dawn Walker, Kerry Baker, Elizabeth Fernandez

Office staff: Jill Hawley (Office Manager)

                     Jo Pioli (Admin Assistant)

    Ginny Shelley  (Admin Assistant)                    

Site Staff: Steve Clubb (Site Manager)     

                  Lisa Samuels (Relief Site Manager)

Cleaners: Lisa Samuals, Eleanor Dobson, Tracey Brodie

Senior Midday Supervisor: Kim Lidsey

Midday Supervisors: Eileen Aherne, Paula Baker, Heather Burden, Lisa Colley, Michelle Edwards, Lesley Ellis,                                      Ann Keeper,  Sarah Leslie, Stacey Miller, Marie Nye, Julie Everson (relief)

Hit enter to search