Message sent from:

School Council

At the beginning of the year Sherwood Park was turned into a Polling Station so that all pupils could offically vote for a School Council member for each class.

School Council Representatives 2018-2019

Head Boy

Head Girl

Deputy Head Boy
Tyler B

Deputy Head Girl

School Council Representatives

Year 1 Lilly & Zac  Maisie & Oscar
Year 2 Darah & Harry Francesca & Soham
Year 3 Nameera & Freddy I Nancy & Spencer  
Year 4 Isabella C & Louie  Isabella B & Noah
Year 5 Annie & Alfie   Thipiga & Teddy

Hit enter to search