Message sent from:

School Council

At the beginning of the year Sherwood Park was turned into a Polling Station so that all pupils could offically vote for a School Council member for each class.

School Council Representatives 2017-2018

Head Boy                                             Head Girl

Harvey Tough                                      Olakunbi Agbedeyi

Deputy Head Boy                              Deputy Head Girl

Finley   Tettmar                                   Erin Warren


School Council Representatives

Year 1 Oladele & Evie Carter              Billy & Josie

Year 2 Riley & Elsie                             Brandon & Evie R.

Year 3 Sam & Leoni                             Ronnie C & Isabella F.

Year 4 Judah & Grace                          Aiden & Sophia

Year 5 Beau & Chloe                           Harley & Alexandra

Year 6 Teddy & Hanifa

Hit enter to search